Uliana

 

Name: Uliana for an extra charge
Working time: 24 hrs
Price 1 hour in Berlin: 90 €
Price 2 hours in Berlin: 170 €

Age: 22
Bra size: 70 A
Clothing: 34
Size: 169
Origin: Europe
Speaks: little German and English
Natural sparkling wine: 10 €
Vibrator games (active): 10 €
Vibrator games (passive): 10 €
Tongue kisses: 20 €
Lesbian games: 20 €
Special oil massage: 10 €
Body insaming: 10 €
Facial inseration: 20 €
Foot eroticism: 10 €
Service included
Serves disabled people; Kissing; Change positions; petting and cuddling; Finger games (soft); Spanish; on request straps & high heels; French with; Transport (also several times); Verbal eroticism; Egg licking; Facesitting; Truck or car;

About me

Are you looking for a real lady who looks good and is very erotic? Then you are right with me, because I am a pretty and talented escort lady with level. My sexy appearance and my insatiable longing are an explosive mixture and once you get to know me up close, you will be immediately enthusiastic about me, because I am the type of woman who makes men’s hearts beat faster. Would you like to spend unforgettable erotic hours with me today? Then book me now!

Uliana experienced Berlin’s high class escort model can be reached at the agency Berlin. It can be ordered gently for sensual travel partners and finger games. Interantional girls from delicate, skinny to chubby, from big bosoties to handfulof breasts, delight your customers with top service.

Uliana

 

Name: Uliana gegen Aufpreis
Arbeitszeit: 24 Std.
Preis 1 Stunde in Berlin: 90 €
Preis 2 Stunden in Berlin: 170 €

Alter: 22
BH-Größe: 70 A
Konfektion: 34
Grösse: 169
Herkunft: Europa
Spricht: wenig Deutsch und Englisch
Natursekt: 10 €
Vibratorspiele (aktiv): 10 €
Vibratorspiele (passiv): 10 €
Zungenküsse: 20 €
Lesbische Spiele: 20 €
Spezielle Öl-Massage: 10 €
Körperbesamung: 10 €
Gesichtsbesamung: 20 €
Fusserotik: 10 €
Service inklusive
Bedient Behinderte; Küssen; Stellungen wechseln; Streicheln und Schmusen; Fingerspiele (sanft); Spanisch; auf Wunsch Straps & High Heels; Französisch mit; Verkehr (auch mehrmals); Verbalerotik; Eierlecken; Facesitting; LKW oder Auto;

Über mich

Du suchst nach einer echten Lady, die gut aussieht und sehr erotisch ist? Dann bist Du bei mir richtig, weil ich eine hübsche und allseits talentierte Escort Lady mit Niveau bin. Mein sexy Aussehen und meine unstillbare Sehnsucht sind eine explosive Mischung und wenn Du mich erst hautnah kennenlernst, wirst Du auf Anhieb von mir begeistert sein, weil ich der Typ Frau bin, der Männerherzen höherschlagen lässt. Möchtest Du heute noch unvergessliche erotische Stunden mit mir verbringen? Dann buche mich jetzt!

Uliana erfahrene Berlins High Class Escort Model ist erreichbar bei der Agentur Berlin. Sie ist für sinnliche Reisepartnerin und Fingerspiele sanft zu bestellen. Interantionale Girls von zart, mager bis mollig, von großen Busen bis handvoll Brüsten, erfreuen Ihre Kunden mit Top Service.