Katrina

 

Name: Katrina for an extra charge
Working time: 24 hrs
Price 1 hour in Berlin: 90 €
Price 2 hours in Berlin: 170 €

Age: 23
Bra size: 75 C
Clothing: 32
Size: 172
Origin: Greece
Speaks: little German and English
Natural sparkling wine: 10 €
Vibrator games (active): 10 €
Vibrator games (passive): 10 €
Tongue kisses: 20 €
Lesbian games: 20 €
Special oil massage: 10 €
Body insaming: 10 €
Facial inseration: 20 €
Men’s surplus 30 min. 1 man: 60 €
Foot eroticism: 10 €
Strap dildo: 20 €
Service included
Serves disabled people; Kissing; Change positions; petting and cuddling; Finger games (soft); Spanish; on request straps & high heels; French with; Transport (also several times); Verbal eroticism; Egg licking; Facesitting; Truck or car;

About me

As an escort lady I am in love with love and also with you. You are a man who suffers from sex deprivation or let’s say, does not get the love you need. I know what you are missing and also torments you, let me do it, I’ll make up for everything. You have arrived with me and I will spoil you according to all the rules of the art. You will only think about my caresses all the time and want them again and again.

Katrina Topmodel Model at the escort agency can be reached at the Agency Berlin. It is to be ordered for travel partner with caresses and cuddles. Interantional girls from delicate, skinny to chubby, from big bosoties to handfulof breasts, delight your customers with top service.

Katrina

 

Name: Katrina gegen Aufpreis
Arbeitszeit: 24 Std.
Preis 1 Stunde in Berlin: 90 €
Preis 2 Stunden in Berlin: 170 €

Alter: 23
BH-Größe: 75 C
Konfektion: 32
Grösse: 172
Herkunft: Griechenland
Spricht: wenig Deutsch und Englisch
Natursekt: 10 €
Vibratorspiele (aktiv): 10 €
Vibratorspiele (passiv): 10 €
Zungenküsse: 20 €
Lesbische Spiele: 20 €
Spezielle Öl-Massage: 10 €
Körperbesamung: 10 €
Gesichtsbesamung: 20 €
Männerüberschuss 30 min. 1 Mann: 60 €
Fusserotik: 10 €
Umschnalldildo: 20 €
Service inklusive
Bedient Behinderte; Küssen; Stellungen wechseln; Streicheln und Schmusen; Fingerspiele (sanft); Spanisch; auf Wunsch Straps & High Heels; Französisch mit; Verkehr (auch mehrmals); Verbalerotik; Eierlecken; Facesitting; LKW oder Auto;

Über mich

Als Escort Lady bin ich verliebt in die Liebe und auch in Dich. Du bist ein Mann der unter Sexentzug leidet oder sagen wir mal, nicht die Liebe bekommt, die Du brauchst. Ich weiß, was Dir fehlt und Dich auch quält, lass mich mal machen, ich mach alles wieder gut. Bei mir bist Du angekommen und ich werde Dich verwöhnen nach allen Regeln der Kunst. Du wirst die ganze Zeit nur an meiner Zärtlichkeiten denken und diese immer wieder wollen.

Katrina Topmodel Model bei der Escortagentur ist erreichbar bei der Agentur Berlin. Sie ist für Reisepartnerin mit Streicheln und Schmusen zu bestellen. Interantionale Girls von zart, mager bis mollig, von großen Busen bis handvoll Brüsten, erfreuen Ihre Kunden mit Top Service.